Home | Print | Log In |
Search: Go

Home>Boards>Township Board>Agendas

Township Board Meeting Agendas

All meetings will be held at the Larkin Township Office, 3027 N Jefferson Road, Midland MI 48642.

Here is a list of meetings that have occurred in the last year.

Search Archived Meetings to find older meetings.

Township Board
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Township Board
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Township Board
Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Special Meeting

Township Board
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Township Board
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Township Board
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Township Board
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Township Board
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Township Board
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Township Board
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Township Board
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
Township Board
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Township Board
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Township Board
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Township Board
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Township Board
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Township Board
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Township Board
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Township Board
Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Township Board
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Township Board
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Township Board
Tuesday, July 13, 2021
This page last updated on 5/9/2022.

3027 N. Jefferson|Midland, MI 48642|989-835-6399|Officemanager@larkintwp.com