Home | Print | Log In |
Search: Go

Home>Boards>Planning Commission>Agenda

Planning Commission Agendas

Here is a list of meetings that have occurred in the last year.

Search Archived Meetings to find older meetings.

Planning Commission
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Planning Commission
Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Planning Commission
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Planning Commission
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Planning Commission
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
Planning Commission
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Planning Commission
Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Planning Commission
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Planning Commission
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Planning Commission
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Planning Commission
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
This page last updated on 3/31/2020.

3027 N. Jefferson|Midland, MI 48642|989-835-6399|Officemanager@larkintwp.com